Mount Saint Joseph High School

Junior Varsity Tennis

2005

Date Time Opponent Location Score W/L  
  Thu, Mar 23 3:45 PM St. Paul's Home 6-0   
  Mon, Mar 27 3:45 PM Loyola Away 3-2   
  Thu, Mar 30 3:45 PM Friends Away 5-0   
  Tue, Apr 4 3:45 PM Gilman Away 3-2   
  Tue, Apr 25 3:45 PM Boy's Latin Away 5-0   
  Wed, Apr 26 3:45 PM Beth T'Filoh Away 5-0   
  Thu, Apr 27 3:45 PM McDonogh Home 5-0   
  Fri, Apr 28 3:45 PM Calvert Hall Home 5-0   
  Tue, May 2 3:45 PM MIAA Semi-Finals: vs. McDonogh TBA 5-0   
  Fri, May 5 3:45 PM MIAA Championship TBA      
  Tue, May 9 2:30 PM MIAA Individual Championship St. Paul's      
  Wed, May 10 TBA MIAA Individual Championship St. Paul's      
  Thu, May 11 TBA MIAA Individual Championship St. Paul's      

 

MIAA Individual Championships:    #1 Singles Champion

                                                          Tommy Gates d. St. Paul

                                                          6-4, 6-2

 

                                                          #2 Singles Champion

                                                          Kyle Feeley d. McDonogh

                                                          6-3, 6-0

Results:    Match ResultsIndividual Results